Drying on my line today…

25 May

…is this very exciting t-shirt!

Coming up in the not too distant future, someone (not me obviously) will be wearing this t-shirt whilst doing something daring, in order to propose to a person, who for now, will remain nameless (hence the white blob covering their name on the picture). Keep an eye out for more news on this in the future.

I went for a wander around Brick Lane and Spitalfields markets on Sunday to have a look at the sorts of t-shirts on sale there. There were quite a lot of t-shirt stalls. All t-shirts going for about £15. I’ve got a bit of work to do before I get a stall. I’m going to start working on some designs. If there’s something you’d like to see on a t-shirt just leave a comment.

At the moment I’m working with two small frames. I think it’s about time I invested in a big one. To print this t-shirt I had to do the lettering in 3 parts. Guess I’d better get shopping!

Leave a Reply

