Going on Print holiday

23 Jul

I am currently on holiday from printing while I make the most of the summer’s Playwork. I finished my 1-2-1 playwork for a month today and start at the holiday playscheme pretty much full time on Monday. Exciting times and much business. I’ve got my workshops at the East London Print Stuidos over the next couple of weeks which I’m really excited about, but appart from those I’ll be doing no printing until the end of August now. I’ve got some good ideas coming along for when I start back though including aprons and welcome to your new squat cards.

Leave a Reply

