COMING SOON- Time to Make Our Own Cuts series

5 Sep

Subcomandante Marcos of the Zapatista Army, Mexico

Bored of hearing nothing but bad news about cuts, cuts, cuts?

It’s time we made some cuts of our own. Coming soon I’ll be uploading some stencil templates for you to print off and cut out at home. You can make posters and t-shirts as well as taking your message to the streets.

I’ll remake the Subcomandante Marcos stencil, throw in some Emma Goldman quotes and any other cool things I can gather. If you’ve got an idea for something you want a stencil for, just leave me a message and I’ll see what I can do.

One Response to “COMING SOON- Time to Make Our Own Cuts series”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Make Your Own Cuts! « Fool's Prints - December 31, 2010

    […] Dec As promised several months ago I am now starting work on a series of stencils that you can just copy, paste, print out and cut […]

Leave a Reply

