Have your cake and eat it

30 Sep

New cards available now!

So, here are the highly anticipated new cards. Better quality, better design, same great price…thats what I call having your cake and eating it!

At the moment there’s only 48 so get in quick and I’ll get to work on the next lot.

You can get yours by emailing fools.prints@yahoo.co.uk or through my online shop

Also available now…

Note cards inspired by London’s South Bank in summer. This design is taken from a sketch I did whilst gazing up at those drinking at the Royal Festival Hall Balcony Bar.

Email fools.prints@yahoo.co.uk or go to my online shop to get yours.

All cards £2.50 each. If you want to buy several let me know and you can have 5 for £10 mix and match.

I’m back in the print workshop on Saturday morning so look out for more exciting things very very soon!

On a parting note, big thanks to South Banks’ own Charlie Chaplin. Little does he know how much his act has inspired me. Here’s a post card he gave me last time I was there. Good luck where ever you are heading to next!

2 Responses to “Have your cake and eat it”

  1. Jules October 2, 2010 at 12:59 pm #

    The cake cards look yummy!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fool’s Prints 1 year on « Fool's Prints - January 2, 2011

    […] design, printed t-shirts for charity in aid of the flood victims in Pakistan, and created a new birthday card design, this time with 3 colour […]

Leave a Reply

