Festive fings on their way!

23 Oct

I’ve always had a rule that no one should think about Christmas until after the end of October – Halloween and my birthday.

However, I recon you’ve gotta think quick if you’re planning on printing and making things that might make someone a lovely Christmas gift so I’ve been thinking and planning for a few weeks now. This morning I was at ELP exposing some screens in preparation.

Currently in progress are some fun and colourful Christmas cards (again they are cake themed!), some witty aprons and hopefully some hand bound note books.

Keep an eye out for all of these things.

I’d better get to work!

One Response to “Festive fings on their way!”

  1. Julie October 23, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    That pudding has made me feel all Christmasy 🙂 Look forward to seeing your things.

Leave a Reply

