Life drawing and visual thinking

11 Feb

Doing regular life drawing is one of my new years resolutions but this week was the first time I actually sat down to it. It’s a shame. It’s one of those things that gets pushed back and not prioritised. When work settles down I’m going to try go at least once a week.

I did a search online for exercises to help practice visual thinking and I came accross this one which involves turning tea stains into doodles. I’ve now got some fresh tea stains drying and I’m going to give it a go. I’ll post the best ones on here. Why not give it a go. I’de love to see what you come up with.

Leave a Reply

