Print victory to celebrate March 26th

29 Apr

Last night at an Open Access session at East London Printmakers I had another go at a four colour separation, first time since the workshop at London Print Studio.

I prepared my image on my friends Photoshop. I’ve gone for a striking image from March 26th anti-cuts protests.

This is the preparations for printing the final black layer;

And here’s the finished run of 5 drying on the rack (I’m having prblems with the upload but it all adds to the suspense…right click on the red cross and open in a new tab or window to view);

These cards will be available to buy on Etsy soon!!

Leave a Reply

