Community Garden Fundraising T-shirts On Their Way!

4 Jun

Despite the busy madness that has been May, I made it to the print workshop this morning.

Following on from my last post about the Community Garden Project in Hackney, I’ve been working on a t-shirt design to be sold as a fundraiser. This morning I exposed the stencil and can now give you a sneak preview…

I’ll be printing lots of these in different sizes and colours and appart from covering a couple of costs all the money will be going towards making the Hackney Community Garden happen in time for the summer holidays!

If you want to get involved in the garden project, send me an email fools.prints@yahoo.co.uk

There are currently work days happening on Tuesdays and Saturdays to clear the site. Come get involved and look out for the fundraising tshirts. There’ll be some up on my Etsy shop soon!

Leave a Reply

